I noticed a while ago that I sometimes get the pop-up note "You do not have permission to view this content." when I click on a notification about someone replying to my comment on a post. This always seems to happen when it is a post that was made in a feed group that I am not a member of.
All these posts were made in public feed groups, so the posts are still visible to me when I go to the feed tab of said group, and if they were made by friends or people I follow, they showed up in my home feed (which is usually where I commented on those posts), but I am not able to view the posts by clicking on the reply notification and have to search for them instead.
Is it supposed to be like that? And is it possible to adjust this, so users do not have to search which comment under which post they got a reply to?
Also, since yesterday, posts that were made by friends in feed groups I am not a member of do not even show up in my home/friends feed anymore. Again, is that an intentional change or is it possible to reverse this?